Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Have Guido but can't use data abroad

Hot Rod
Posts: 5
‎04-08-2018 04:31 PM
I have Guido and I can make and receive calls here in Spain but, I can't use my data
Posted from Samsung SM-J510FN
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Have Guido but can't use data abroad

The Legend
Posts: 13,736
‎04-08-2018 04:33 PM
Check the APN field of your internet settings.
If it has changed from 48months.liffeytelecom.com then edit it to change it back to that, reboot and see if data starts working.
If it doesn't then you'll have to contact 48 support and ask them about it.
See the link in my signature below.

Hope this helps.


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Have Guido but can't use data abroad

The Legend
Posts: 13,736
‎04-08-2018 06:14 PM
Did that help at all @paddyr?


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Have Guido but can't use data abroad

Hot Rod
Posts: 5
‎04-08-2018 08:28 PM
Hi dalyer, yes that worked. Thanks very much!
Posted from Generic Android 2.0
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Have Guido but can't use data abroad

The Legend
Posts: 13,736
‎04-08-2018 08:31 PM
Great - glad it helped.


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
0 Likes

Announcements
If you haven't already registered, now is a good time to do so. Register now >>
Order a free SIM
Earn some extra credit or cash with MatesRates!
Unlock your phone
Ask the community