Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Accepted Solution

Changing to Guido

Average Joe
Posts: 3
‎22-07-2017 11:22 AM
I've literally just bought a Mitch membership thinking I could use it while roaming and then found out afterwards I can't ! Is there any way I can change my membership to the Guido?
Posted from Motorola MotoG3
Reply
0 Likes

Accepted Solutions

Re: Changing to Guido

The Legend
Posts: 13,868
‎22-07-2017 12:04 PM

You'll have to contact 48 support and ask them if they can change your membership for you.

 

Hope this helps.



I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.

View solution in context

Reply
0 Likes

All Replies

Re: Changing to Guido

The Legend
Posts: 13,868
‎22-07-2017 12:04 PM

You'll have to contact 48 support and ask them if they can change your membership for you.

 

Hope this helps.



I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Changing to Guido

The Legend
Posts: 13,868
‎22-07-2017 04:56 PM
Did that help at all @aideen_m54?


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
1 Like

Re: Changing to Guido

Average Joe
Posts: 3
‎22-07-2017 05:31 PM
Yes thanks! They are only able to change it if I haven't used any of my membership yet.
Posted from Motorola MotoG3
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Changing to Guido

The Legend
Posts: 13,868
‎22-07-2017 06:26 PM
Can they do that here it has your Mitch membership already started?


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Changing to Guido

Average Joe
Posts: 2
‎04-07-2018 01:45 AM
Did you find out what to do?
Posted from Apple iPhone
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Changing to Guido

The Legend
Posts: 13,868
‎04-07-2018 08:50 AM
What's your specific issue/problem @lucymurray?


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
0 Likes

Re: Changing to Guido

The Legend
Posts: 13,868
‎04-07-2018 08:54 AM
Oh, I guess it's this...?

http://community.48months.ie/t5/Memberships/Eu-roaming/m-p/50385#M2778


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then use option 3 or the chat facility here.
Posted from Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Reply
0 Likes
Highlighted

Re: Changing to Guido

Average Joe
Posts: 3
‎04-07-2018 09:08 AM
So when I emailed, even though my don membership had started, if I hadn't used any of the membership yet I would have been able to switch to Guido. Email support and they will send your details to the tech guys to put that through
Posted from Motorola Moto G (5) Plus
Reply
0 Likes

Announcements
If you haven't already registered, now is a good time to do so. Register now >>
Order a free SIM
Earn some extra credit or cash with MatesRates!
Unlock your phone
Ask the community